Saturday, December 31, 2011
Ahhh s h i t I feel like a frat brother?
sometimes I wonder what is wrong with me. I'm such a girly girl in appearance, but I have a guys sense of humor. Oh and not to mention when I order pizzas, the boxes aculate to around 3 before I take them outside to the trash bin... no I dont order 3 the same day...it's usually a weeks worth. Sick I know, I agree. I've eaten pizza for every meal at times... Then I dont eat it again for like a year, but still sick. I've watched before by myself just because it was on and I was bored. When I spilled something on my tube top I just turned it around and put a jacket on so no one knew. What is wrong with me or am I looking at it wrong? (ie... when it comes to , a girl's a and the guy's "the man")
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment