Saturday, December 31, 2011

Holland, are you surprised?

They are playing well. Croatia were having more chances to score against Turkey yesterday, and Turkey won. Maybe holland will lose the same way. Holland fans say it will be an easy win today. Well.....I won't count the russians out. It's scoreless right now. Well....ok they are playing well in a way, but now they are starting to get yellow cards. Just b/c one player of Holland have his daugther dead b/c she was premature, doesn't give him the right to be mean to the russians. he got a yellow card, and now another player got a yellow card and russians scored. when u r playing to help one of your teamates to console their heart, they should be playing their best. this is no excuse for holland to play poorly.

No comments:

Post a Comment