Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Does anyone know how Pacquiao was linked to illegal PEDs?

No one has proof God exist, yet everyone celebrates Pacquiao is a "God-fearing humble man". Why do you need proof to ask the man to submit proof?(which he did NOT) Hell, it's not certain to state he's clean or dirty if he somehow ran away from a test NOW. Keep in mind previous results are void since you can start juicing after being tested and present a clean test yet be juiced. The moment is NOW, not 5 years ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment