Wednesday, January 4, 2012
I don't get it-the rudeness-is it like cyber-rage, like roadrage cuz people feel anonymous??
i am at a loss...i ask a question...instead of answering the question...(now, it's only been a specific person) a person makes a rude remark-then, they don't have e-mail or im contact, so, i can report it, but in the meantime, whazzap w/dat??? In person, I could tell them where 2 stick it, and I know they'd never DARE speak like that 2 me face 2 face---wazzap with the 'TUDES????I think about it a lot-why did they say that? is it really true?? I NEED A THICKER SKIN--to let stuff ROLLLLLLLL off my back---how can i toughen up??? am i the only one?? was new coke really new or just in a different can??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment