Sunday, January 1, 2012
My personality and how i should go on with my life?
i was born with ADHD and for the reason that i was always too hyped up to do my school work so i was put into special ed and ever since i went to school (from beginning to graduation) i was picked on for all kinds of things and sometimes for no reason at all. around the time i was in middle school i developed a habit to where i began to nibble on my fingers (not finger nails) whenever i even got a little stressed, after the time i reached high school i started to become more and more eager for attention than before and did crazy, wacky things to get attention and even once inflicted myself to gain attention (not too bad, just a cut or two) but i soon got outa that habit but i mostly started because i was so depressed to see pretty girls with guys that were very mean and hateful, to see that everyone fit in so well and had many friends and i had none of those things not to mention i used to be way too shy to even hardly look at a girl. around my 10th grade year i began working out and getting into top physical shape just so people would stop pushing me around and show me more respect and after a while it worked, no one picked on me anymore and i was just happy with being left alone and sitting by myself at the lunch table and keeping quiet in cl and hardly talking with anyone but after that i became paranoid and very angry if anyone ever such as laughed around me because i would begin to think that they was laughing at me like from before in school but usually i hold it in and dont show it. after a while i came to realize that why should i have friends since the few that i had always let me down or didnt want to ever hang out. after i graduated i became a little more self confident and got a girlfriend and we now live together at my mothers place. i work at a fast food place now and with it being stressful alot of times i tend to have small outbursts like telling off one of my co-workers for getting snappy with me and the more it happens the worser my outrages gets over time. ive never been one to fight or to indulge violence or even hold a grudge, if there is anyone that cant hold a grudge it would have to be me, with the non-violent ways ive adapted to ive always usually held in and repressed things that would make normal people cuss out the person or even indulge into a fight. ive gotten so used to staying and not going out that much in my life ive always prefered to stay home instead of going out to somewhere ive hardly ever been or going too far away. lastly ive begun to give up on finding better career employment or going to college to better myself because no one ever gives me a chance, im beginning to wonder if im going to be stuck in fast food for the rest of my life. after reading this what would you suppose would be the best thing for me to do? is this somewhat normal to feel like this? how can i get over my stress and anger issues?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment